2019 Schedule    
           
Day Date Venue Opponent JV Varsity
Wednesday  20-Feb Away Wiregrass Ranch  6:00 7:30
Friday 22-Feb Away Nature Coast Tech 6:00 7:30
Tuesday 26-Feb Away Central High   7:00
Thursday 28-Feb Home Zehphyrills HS 6:00 7:30
Friday 1-Mar Away Gulf HS   7:00
Monday  4-Mar Home  Land O Lakes 6:00  
Friday 8-Mar Away Fivay HS   7:00
Tuesday 12-Mar Away Hudson HS 6:00 7:30
Thursday 14-Mar Away Hernando HS 6:00 7:30
Wednesday  27-Mar Home  Nature Coast Tech 6:00 7:30
Friday 29-Mar Home Central High   7:00
Tuesday 2-Apr Home Gulf HS   6:30
Wednesday  3-Apr Home Land O Lakes   6:30
Tuesday 9-Apr Home Fivay HS   6:30
Wednesday  10-Apr Home Sunlake HS   6:30
Thursday 11-Apr Home Hudson HS   6:30
Tuesday 16-Apr Home Hernando HS   6:30
Wednesday  17-Apr Home Bishop McLaughlin   6:30
Friday 19-Apr Home Lecanto HS   6:30
Wednesday  24-Apr Home Wesley Chapel   6:30
Thursday 25-Apr Home Pasco  – Senior Night   6:30

Jessica Herzek

Head Softball Coach

Email

Kelsie Woop

Assistant Softball Coach

Email