Mrs. Ferry

AP Over Advanced Placement

Email

2020-2021 Additional Course Offerings

AP Computer Science  Principles

AP Physics

AP Seminar

 

CYPRESS CREEK is proud to offer AP Seminar part of the the AP Capstone Diploma for 2019-2020 School year 

Students can earn the AP Capstone Diploma™ or the AP Seminar and Research Certificate™.

Students who earn scores of 3 or higher in AP Seminar and AP Research and on four additional AP Exams of their choosing receive the AP Capstone Diploma™.

Students who earn scores of 3 or higher in AP Seminar and AP Research but not on four additional AP Exams receive the AP Seminar and Research Certificate™.

Advanced Placement Information

Click here CCMHS AP Expectation Form

AP Central Resource Link

Teacher Course Email Summer Assignment Information
Caitlin Smith  AP Calculus csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  No Summer Assignment
Sarah Dallaire  AP Chemistry sdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us  No Summer Assignment
Alexander Ng  AP World History ang@pasco.k12.fl.us AP World – Summer Assignment
Hugh Herndon   AP Literature hherndon@pasco.k12.fl.us  
Kristina Padula AP U.S Govt & Politics kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Gov_ Summer Assignment 2019
Cassie Adley  AP English Lang Comp cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Lang Canvas Course
Elizabeth Lloyd   AP US History

elloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Attending the AP Symposium on August 2nd

Garret Gibson

Andrew Chestnut 

 AP Psychology

ggibson@pasco.k12.fl.us

achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us

 No Summer Assignment
Andrew Chestnut  AP Human Geography achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us No Summer Assignment 
Daniel Uchacz  AP Biology duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Biology Canvas Course Link
Timothy Mahoney  AP Macroeconmics  

AP Macroeconomics syllabus

Daniel Uchacz AP Environmental   duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us No Summer Assignment