Advanced Placement Information

CCMHS AP Expect Form

Teacher Course Email Summer Assignment Information
Caitlin Smith  AP Calculus csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  No Summer Assignment
Sarah Dallaire  AP Chemistry sdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Chemistry Summer Assignment 2018
Sara Connolly  AP World History sconnoll@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jillian Rivera  AP Literature jsrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Lit Summer Assignment
Kristina Padula AP U.S Govt & Politics kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cassie Adley  AP English Comp cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us  2018 AP Lang Summer Assignment
Constance Hines  AP US History chines@pasco.k12.fl.us Coming Soon!
Kristen Chilcote  AP Psychology kchilcot@pasco.k12.fl.us  No Summer Assignment
Andy Chestnut  AP Human Geography achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Daniel Uchacz  AP Biology duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Biology Canvas Course Link
TBA AP Macroeconmics

 

Meighan Melsheimer

Meighan Melsheimer

Assistant Principal

Email