Advanced Placement Information

Click here CCMHS AP Expectation Form

AP Central Resource Link

Teacher Course Email Summer Assignment Information
Caitlin Smith  AP Calculus csmith@pasco.k12.fl.us  No Summer Assignment
Sarah Dallaire  AP Chemistry sdallair@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Chemistry Summer Assignment 2018
Sara Connolly  AP World History sconnoll@pasco.k12.fl.us AP World Summer Assignment
Jillian Rivera  AP Literature jsrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Lit Summer Assignment
Kristina Padula AP U.S Govt & Politics kpadula@pasco.k12.fl.us APGov_ Summer_Assignment_2018
Cassie Adley  AP English Lang Comp cadley@pasco.k12.fl.us  2018 AP Lang Summer Assignment
Constance Hines  AP US History chines@pasco.k12.fl.us APUSH-Summer-Assignment-2018-19
APUSH Ch. 1 Guided Reading
Kristen Chilcote  AP Psychology kchilcot@pasco.k12.fl.us  No Summer Assignment
Andrew Chestnut  AP Human Geography achestnu@pasco.k12.fl.us AP HUG Summer Canvas Course Link
Daniel Uchacz  AP Biology duchacz@pasco.k12.fl.us AP Biology Canvas Course Link
TBA AP Macroeconmics

 

Meighan Melsheimer

Meighan Melsheimer

Assistant Principal

Email